Introverted, Intuitive, Feeling Judgers.

I am an INFJ.

I have a personality that make up less than 1% of the world’s population. I am extroverted and introverted at the same time. I want to always hang out with friends but I also need alone time. I know what will happen, though I don’t stop them. I live inside my mind. Living in the moment is just something I find hard to do. My mind is in chaos. I am my greatest critic. I keep telling myself I’m not good enough. What I’m doing isn’t good enough, and at the end of the day, there I am, in bed with influenza. I procrastinate a lot, even though it makes my mind even more chaotic than ever. It reminds me of everything I haven’t done yet in the evenings to the point that I find it hard to sleep.

You can do better than that.

The clock is ticking. What do you think you’re doing?

Pull yourself together and go back to work.

I can’t stop thinking.

I hate it that I’m very lazy and I want everything to be perfect at the same time.

When I push myself to my limits my frail body will stop me.

And I start over again.

I hate it that I expect a lot from me, although I fail to meet my expectations everyday.

I hate that no matter how hard I try, I feel like I’m not okay.

Daily Post: Chaotic

